Word Count Check In

Word Count Check In (1)

So I’ve just started this new project a couple of days ago. Well more like last week. It’s pretty badass, or at least I think so. But anyway, with that I thought I’d make a weekly check in. After looking at my schedule I figured Saturdays were my best bet, so here we go!

ANASTASIA
This Weeks Word Count: 370
Total Word Count: 648

So 370 words this week. Not my best at all. I’m working at it though. There’s been a lot going on these past months, and I need to get back into my groove.

Anyway my fellow writers, what’s your word count looking like this week?

Leave a Reply

