AmWriting · Word Count Check In

Word Count Check In (2)

Ok yes I’m aware it’s been like two weeks. This holiday shit, and everything else that’s going on right now has drove me a lil bit wonky.

Long story short I haven’t been writing. I’ve wanted to, but when I go to actually do the writing I feel like I’m just way to tired to do anything.

Although I haven’t completely slacked off, I’ve been doing a shit ton of research. I’ve watched interviews an read articles an all that good stuff. Being that my project is fantasy, I’ve come to the conclusion that I need to outline. And make a map.

So that’s gonna be my writing life for the next week or so. I’m fairly confident that I can blaze through outling, it’s figuring out the map part that’s got me all discombobulated over here. We will see my dears!

