A Day In My Life · AmWriting

Boyfriends, Amwriting, And Fingernail Polish

Ehhhem my dears. Today has been one of those days, and it’s been that way for the past 3 days. I don’t even know what to do.

Let’s start with the boyfriend. We’ve been together for over a month now, and he’s starting to act different. I confronted him about it today, asking him if we were ok, and he says that we’re fine. Then I text him, he reads it and doesn’t respond. This happens 3 more times. Now we haven’t talked much over the past couple of days either. Like I wanna say something to him, and ask him what’s going on. At the same time I’m scared to, I don’t to be clingy or whatever.

But anyway onto the writing part. I squeezed out about 100 words. That was such a struggle. I don’t know what’s up with me. Yesterday I did pretty good, but today I don’t know. At the same time something’s better then nothing.

Another thing that’s got me a little heated. You know that gel stuff you get done at the salon. Yeah tried that. That shit tore my nails up. Their cracking and peeling. Never again that’s all I can say.

