A Day In My Life · AmWriting

The Hard Truth 

ok guys remember when I said I’d be publishing some short stories in a couple of weeks? Well things have changed yet again. 

The reason I was going to be able to do so was because I was getting a new Mac book pro, and the formatting software vellum. Right now I don’t have a computer at all, and trips to the library are hard to come by. Sadly, I’m going to have to wait on those purchases. My car blew a head gasket, and now I’m going to have to use the money I had saved for a new engine. This only means things will be momentarily placed on hold. 

Once I have some more money available I WILL make the purchases. I don’t want to produce a shitty product. I won’t stand for that. So I hope people understand that I have to get an engine. I have to be able to get back and forth to school. I don’t have any other options right this moment. 

Furthermore this is not something I’m happy to admit. I was so happy that I was finally going to be able to hit publish on something. But I guess all good things come to those who wait. 

