2017 Writing Updates · AmWriting

First Writing Update Of 2017| Writing Update 1

The start of this new year hasn’t been all that perfect for me, and I find myself at a loss. I find myself wishing, and wanting, for things to happen, but I never actually do anything about it. Mostly because of the people that surround me. 

In all aspects, that has to stop. I have to take charge of my life, and what I want it to be. I have to stop trying to make other people happy. That being said I know I am capable of writing at least two books a year. Possibly more. So, this has to be my year. 

As for writing I have flipped through abandoned manuscripts, found a starting point, and I’m going to run with it. Every Sunday I’m going to post my progress here I’m order to keep myself accountable. Today marks the start of something new. 

