2017 Writing Updates · A Day In My Life · Uncategorized

An Explanation 

Since the beginning of February my life has been a roller coaster. Literally. 

I have no idea how, but I forgot about midterm assessments. So that was a lovely time. I have never pulled so many all nighters in my life, and I never want to go through that again. I’m traumatized. 

Also, my appendix was a thing. I don’t know if I mentioned it specifically or not in my last post, but I almost had surgery. I’m so thankful that I didn’t actually have to have my appendix removed. It ended up being muscle spasms. Very intense spasms. 

However, on the bright side I’ve been cranking out words. I’ve also been in the gym, and I can lift again so it’s so exciting. So more or less, I’m trying to get my shit back together. So please be patient, I will have more content coming soon!

