A Day In My Life · AmWriting · Monthly Goals · Uncategorized

Where Has Time Gone? | March Goals 

I honestly just looked at the WordPress post calendar thingy and noticed that it was March. Like what?!?! Where did the time go? So here I am to tell you all my goals for the month of March. 

I’m keeping very simple this month. No extreme or crazy goals are going to be made. 

1. Write everyday 

-At least 500 words per project

2. Read 3 books a week and post reviews of them

3. Pinterest 

-Create inspo boards for all projects

-Pin my blog posts

4. Go to the gym

-nothing specific, just get in the gym multiple times a week

There you have it four simple goals that I think are pretty easily attainable. I’m really interested in seeing what happens this month with my writing. I’m really starting to get on a roll with Anastasia’s Rising. 

