AmWriting · Uncategorized

Writing Update 5

I feel like someone finally ignited a fire within me this past week. I’ve felt so good about it too.

If you follow me on twitter you’ll know that I’ve been quite busy. I’ve been able turn my writing up to a whole other notch. I was able to write more than 2,000 words. 2,417 words to be exact on VENDETTA.

I haven’t worked very much on Anastasia’s Rising this week. I did do some work on outlining further, and creating a character list for it as well. However, for VENDETTA I’ve been revising/rewriting, creating a character list, and basically an outline so that I know what I’m up against when it comes to writing the second book.

I’ve also been quite active on social media. I’ve made several posts on Instagram that have gotten some pretty decent likes, and my engagement on twitter has been pretty good as well. Twitter really has been my place recently, and it’s actually helped me get in contact with other writers. Which I do like.

Besides my writing, I’ve been out a couple of times. I went to see Beauty and the Beast, which I absolutely loved. It’s one of my favorite movies, and I think Emma Watson was perfect for Belle. However, I feel like they could’ve picked a better Beast.

School has been going good as well. At this point as long as I’m passing my classes I no longer care. I just want it to be over with.

So that’s been pretty much, and with Camp NaNo going on I can’t wait to return with an update next week.

