2017 Writing Updates · A Day In My Life · AmWriting · CampNaNoWrimo · Uncategorized

Camp NaNoWrimo Week 2 Check-In

Day 8

Today was better than I had thought it would turn out to be. I didn’t hit my goal word count for today, but I was able to get some words down on the page. I still feel solid about the work I was able to accomplish today.

Words Written: 699

Total Words: 4,549
Day 9

I didn’t write anything. At all. Which puts me even farther behind on my goal. I’m hoping that tomorrow will turn out to be better. I was just so exhausted today.

Words Written: 0

Total Words: 4,549 
Day 10 

Today was semi productive. I didn’t hit my word count goal, but I’m happy I at least got some words down on the page. 

Words Written: 513

Total Words: 5,062
Day 11

I got more done today than I did yesterday. So that’s a plus. However, I still wasn’t able to hit my daily goal. 

Words Written: 658

Total Words: 5,720

Days 12-14

I didn’t write anything during these days. I’ve been battling a severe migraine that doesn’t want to go away, and staring at the computer screen just seems to make it worse. 

Total Words For The Week: 1,870

Total Words: 5,720

