Monthly Goals

My Five Goals For May


I just want to say that I’m sorry this post is like two weeks late. I just have a lot going on all at once.

It’s crazy how time just flies, isn’t it? I feel like it was just last week that I had started my senior year of high school, and here I am with less than a month until graduation.

This month has already been busy, and I know that it’s going to continue to be as such. Therefore, I am going to be quite conservative when it comes to my goals for the month of May.

Goals:

  • Post three book reviews this month
  • Read five new books
  • Stay active on social media
  • Finish course registrations (this may not be able to be done this month due to CollegeBoard)
  • Drink more water

 

These goals seem pretty attainable for me to accomplish, or so I’m thinking. I have a stack of finished books that I need to finish writing reviews for, and I have more books lined up that I have to read for review. I just really want to get caught back up on that front. As well as I want to stay active on social media. I find that when I become busy I tend to forget about Twitter and Pinterest among other social media platforms.

Apart from those things I would really like to finish registering for classes at my local community college. However, I may not be able to do the bulk of it until July so I will have to see how it goes. Also, I need to drink more water. I’ve cut out sodas completely over the last couple of months, but I still don’t find myself drinking enough water. So that’s another thing that I really want to improve upon.

What are your goals for the month of May?

 

Social Media

Goodreads

Instagram

Bloglovin

Twitter

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

